IPL 2024 Opening Ceremony

Star-studded Performance

Music legends AR Rahman and Sonu Nigam will perform at the ceremony, marking Sonu Nigam's IPL debut

Bollywood Action

Actors Akshay Kumar and Tiger Shroff will also be part of the opening ceremony.

Patriotic Start

Sonu Nigam will open the show with a patriotic act.

Ceremony Timing

The opening ceremony is expected to begin around 6:30 pm IST on March 22nd.

30-Minute Show

The entire opening ceremony, including all performances, is expected to last around 30 minutes.

Cutting-Edge Technology

The opening ceremony will showcase a never-before-seen display of Augmented Reality (AR) technology.