SA20, 2024 Winner: Sunrisers Eastern Cape


Sunrisers Eastern Cape retains SA20 title, clinching victory for a second straight year.

Aiden Markram Hands Trophy To Kavya Maran After Sunrisers Eastern Cape Win SA20 2024 Final


 The runner-up for the SA20, 2024 season was Durban Super Giants

Victory Margin

The victory margin of the 2024 final was 89 Runs.

Player of the Match

The Player of the Match of the final game of the 2024 season was Tom Abell

Player of the Tournament

The Player of the Tournament of the final game of the 2024 season was Heinrich Klaasen.


Aiden Markram leads Sunrisers Eastern Cape to 2023 SA20 win, and again in 2024.

Leading Run-scorer

Ryan Rickelton  was the leading run-scorer in the 2024 season Scored 530 runs in 10 innings

Leading Wicket taker

Marco Jansen was one of the leading wicket-takers. take 20 wickets in 10 match.