South Africa T20

South Africa T20 League is the premier men’s domestic T20 competition in South Africa. It was established in 2023 by Cricket South Africa and features the top South African cricketers as well as marquee players from abroad. The SA20 League features 6 city-based franchise teams and will be held in January and February 2024.

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat