The T20 Blast or Vitality Blast follows the standard T20 format competition for English and Welsh first-class counties. This tournament was established by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) in 2003 as the first professional Twenty20 league in the world. The 18 first-class counties compete for the title, which kicks offs on 20 May 2023, and concludes with the ever popular Finals Day at Edgbaston, Birmingham on 15 July 2023.

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat