Major League Cricket

Major League Cricket (MLC) stands as a distinguished professional Twenty20 cricket league in the United States. The inaugural MLC match will be played on Thursday, July 13, 2023. A total of 18 thrilling games will follow, culminating in the highly-anticipated championship final on July 30. This summer, six founding teams will grace the league with their prowess and sportsmanship – introducing the Los Angeles Knight Riders, MI New York, San Francisco Unicorns, Seattle Orcas, Texas Super Kings, and Washington Freedom. Get ready to witness an exceptional season of cricketing excellence!

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat