Lanka T20 league

Lanka Premier League is Sri Lanka's flagship franchise-based tournament featuring the country's top players along with top international stars. The 3rd edition of the tournament will feature 5 teams and will run from July 30-Aug 20,2023

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat