Bangladesh T20 League

Bangladesh T20 League, officially known as the BPL, is the premier men’s domestic T20 competition in Bangladesh. It was established in 2012 by the Bangladesh Cricket Boardand features some of the top cricketers of Bangladesh as well as marquee international cricketers. The BPL features 7 regional franchise teams and will be held in January and February 2024.

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat