Australia T20

The Australia T20 League also known as the ‘Big Bash League’ is Australia’s premier men’s domestic T20 competition. It was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia and the 2023-24 season is the 13th season of the league. The T20 League features 8 city based franchisee teams with 2 teams each from Sydney and Melbourne. The Australian league is considered to be the second most popular T20 league in the world based on the average attendance.

Join Waitlist

This will close in 1000 seconds



Hello Sportiqo Fan!

Click below to connect with Customer Support

× Live Chat